Shopping Cart

Ian Moss

Rivers Run Dry Stubby + Digital Album

Rivers Run Dry insulated stubby holder. Includes digital download of Rivers Run Dry.

The song selection for Ian Moss’ new album, Rivers Run Dry, was simple. No matter the style or genre, just finding good songs was the goal.

1. Rivers Run Dry
2. Nullarbor Plain
3. State Of My Emotion
4. Bury Me
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Miss You In The Night
7. Hold On (The Sun Will Rise Again)
8. The Wish
9. What Can I Do
10. The Last Time
11. I’m Going Back
12. Blame It On The Sun

Digital album will be delivered via email on upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

If you wish to purchase these items individually you can do so here.