Shopping Cart

Ian Moss

Rivers Run Dry (LP) + T-Shirt + Signed 12" Art Card

Set includes the Rivers Run Dry T-Shirt, LP & Signed 12" Art Card featuring behind the scene imagery from the recording studio.

The song selection for Ian Moss’ new album, Rivers Run Dry, was simple. No matter the style or genre, just finding good songs was the goal.

Recorded over 10 days at Rancom St Studios in Sydney, with additional recording done at Oceanic Studios & Point Blank Studios, Rivers Run Dry reveals Ian's impressive guitar skills and distinctive voice.

1. Rivers Run Dry
2. Nullarbor Plain
3. State Of My Emotion
4. Bury Me
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Miss You In The Night

1. The Wish
2. What Can I Do
3. The Last Time
4. I’m Going Back
5. Blame It On The Sun

T-Shirt is screenprinted on 100% cotton t-shirt. Unisex sizing.

If you wish to purchase these items individually you can do so here.