Shopping Cart

Ian Moss

Rivers Run Dry Deluxe Edition (CD)

The deluxe edition of Rivers Run Dry includes live recordings from the Rivers Run Dry Tour, capturing the band's exceptional performance at Sydney’s Enmore Theatre in August 2023.

These live tracks, featuring his outstanding band Zoe Hauptmann on bass (Neil Finn, Paul Kelly, Missy Higgins), Freyja Garbett on keys (Montaigne, Stella Donnelly), Ollie Thorpe on guitars (Matt Corby, Meg Mac), Juanita Tippins on backing vocals (Cold Chisel, Joe Bonamassa) and Kerry Jacobson on drums (Dragon, Mondo Rock). The live tracks offer an honest and captivating glimpse into Moss and his band's dynamic live presence and infectious musical energy.

1. Rivers Run Dry
2. Nullarbor Plain
3. State Of My Emotion
4. Bury Me
5. Open Your Eyes
6. I Miss You In The Night
7. Hold On (The Sun Will Rise Again)
8. The Wish
9. What Can I Do
10.  The Last Time
11. I’m Going Back
12.  Blame It On The Sun
13. Rivers Run Dry (Live)
14. I Miss You In The Night (Live)
15. Open Your Eyes (Live)
16. The Wish (Live)
17. Nullarbor Plain (Live)
18. Georgia on My Mind (Live)