Shopping Cart

Ian Moss

Rivers Run Dry CD Collection

Set includes the Rivers Run Dry T-Shirt, Stubby, Moss Pit Crew Cap, CD & Signed 12cm Art Card featuring behind the scene imagery from the recording studio.

The song selection for Ian Moss’ new album, Rivers Run Dry, was simple. No matter the style or genre, just finding good songs was the goal.

Recorded over 10 days at Rancom St Studios in Sydney, with additional recording done at Oceanic Studios & Point Blank Studios, Rivers Run Dry reveals Ian's impressive guitar skills and distinctive voice.

1. Rivers Run Dry
2. Nullarbor Plain
3. State Of My Emotion
4. Bury Me
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Miss You In The Night
7. Hold On (The Sun Will Rise Again)
8. The Wish
9. What Can I Do
10. The Last Time
11. I’m Going Back
12. Blame It On The Sun

T-Shirt is screenprinted on 100% cotton t-shirt. Unisex sizing.

If you wish to purchase these items individually you can do so here.